Player Registration

Please use the form below to register for the upcoming Connecticut Wiffleball League season. Registration for the 2020 season will be open for the following dates:

Regular Registration ($15 USD): February 1st - April 1st, 2020

Late Registration (+$10 USD late fee): April 4th - June 30th, 2020

A player's registration fee does NOT have to be paid until a player is drafted and/or signed to a team. 

Once drafted and/or signed, the player registration fee should be either mailed or dropped off at the following address:

Office of the Commissioner of the Connecticut Wiffleball League

10 Whitney Ridge Terrace, North Haven, CT 06473

**You may also in EMERGENCY CIRCUMSTANCES coordinate to meet up with the commissioner to personally drop off the registration fee. Please email your request to **

All players, managers included, must complete a player registration.

All players and managers must complete a waiver in order to complete the registration. Click HERE to access the waiver.

Players under the age of eighteen (18) must have the waiver signed by a parent/guardian.

Only the waiver supplied will be accepted. Signatures from other waivers or release documents will invalidate a player's registration.

Waivers may either be attached electronically to your registration or be mailed to the address above along with your player registration. To avoid any problems with the reception of the waiver it is recommended that the waiver is submitted electronically.

If you have any questions or concerns with the registration form please email us or use the "Contact Us" form on the Menu taskbar.


North Haven, CT, 06473

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Wiffle Inc Logo.png

The Connecticut Wiffle Ball League is a fastpitch wiffle ball league based in southern Connecticut and founded in 2019. The league holds no legal trademarks, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and all other team related content are the property/responsibility of the respective CTWL club. World Series, American League, National League, Division Series, League Championship Series, and All-Star Game are trademarks of Major League Baseball.

2021 by Connecticut Wiffle Ball League